Notice: If you are a resident of Florida online classes are not accepted for a DUI offense. You must attend a local class. Non-residents who received a DUI in Florida will first need to get approval before registering for a class.
First time offenders in Florida will be required to attend this 12 hour class. The cost of the online course is only $189.00 and is completely online and can be completed at your own pace. You may complete your registration and start your class immediately by clicking the register button below:
All subsequent DUI offenders in Florida will be required to attend this 24 hour class. The cost of the online course is only $379.00 and is completely online and can be completed at your own pace. You may complete your registration and start your class immediately by clicking the register button below:
If the court has required you to attend a class with additional hours of education above the standard levels. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education that are offered. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for that class:
14 Hour Online DUI Class
16 Hour Online DUI Class
18 Hour Online DUI Class
20 Hour Online DUI Class
24 Hour Online DUI Class
32 Hour Online DUI Class
36 Hour Online DUI Class
45 Hour Online DUI Class
60 Hour Online DUI Class
Just select a County below to view the local DUI Classes available in that county:
DUI First Offense Florida - First offense information including penalties, fines, potential jail time, license suspension, DUI classes, and much more.
Florida SR22 Filing - We have compiled everything you need to know about Florida SR22 insurance and filing requirements including important addresses, phone numbers, etc.
DUI Laws Florida - Here you will find a comprehensive and detailed explanation of Florida DUI laws including all offense levels and penalties.
Florida Bail Bonds - Comprehensive list of Florida bail bond agents including address, phone, website, etc.