Notice: If you are a resident of Maine online classes are not accepted for a DUI offense. You must attend a local class. Non-residents who received a DUI in Maine will first need to get approval before registering for a class.
Adult DUI offenders in Maine will be required to attend this 20 hour class. The cost of the online course is only $329.00 and is completely online and can be completed at your own pace. You may complete your registration and start your class immediately by clicking the register button below:
Minor DUI offenders under 21 will be required to attend this 16 hour class. The cost of the online course is only $269.00 and is completely online and can be completed at your own pace. You may complete your registration and start your class immediately by clicking the register button below:
If the court has required you to attend a class with additional hours of education above the standard levels. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education that are offered. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for that class:
14 Hour Online DUI Class
16 Hour Online DUI Class
18 Hour Online DUI Class
20 Hour Online DUI Class
24 Hour Online DUI Class
32 Hour Online DUI Class
36 Hour Online DUI Class
45 Hour Online DUI Class
60 Hour Online DUI Class
Step 1: Register for the class you need to take and complete the checkout process.
Step 2: After checkout you will receive an email that contains your purchase receipt and a link to your class. Make sure you keep this receipt until you have completed your class.
Step 3: Complete each chapter and all of the quizzes. A passing grade of 70% is required on each quiz before you may move on to the next chapter. You will also be able to print or download a Certificate of Completion after each quiz.
Step 4: After completing all of the chapters just take the final exam. A passing grade of 70% or better is required on the final. Once you complete the class the official "Certificate of Achievement" will be shipped out to you by USPS Priority Mail. Overnight certificate shipping is available for an additional fee if you are in a rush.
Just select a County below to view the local classes OUI education and evaluations available in that county:
OUI First Offense Maine - First offense information including penalties, fines, potential jail time, license suspension, DEEP classes, and much more.
OUI SR22 Filing - We have compiled everything you need to know about Maine SR22 insurance and filing requirements including important addresses, phone numbers, etc.
OUI Laws Maine - Here you will find a comprehensive and detailed explanation of Maine DUI laws including all offense levels and penalties.
Maine Bail Bonds - Comprehensive list of Maine bail bond agents including address, phone, website, etc.
Adaptive Skills Counseling Services
Contact Us: 208-672-1163
Office Hours: 9-5 M-F MST
© Copyright 2003-2016 DuiProcess.com. All rights reserved.