Notice: Online classes are not DPS approved.
First time DWI offenders in Texas who were granted probation will be required to attend this 12 hour class. The cost of the online course is only $189.00 (First Class Mail included) and is completely online and can be completed on your schedule. You may complete your registration and start your class immediately by choosing a mailing option below and clicking the register button:
Repeat offenders will be required to attend a 32 hour program. The cost of the online course is only $479.00 and is completely online. We strongly advise you to first check with the court or your probation officer to see if they will allow you to complete the 32 hour repeat offender program online. You may complete your registration and start your class immediately by clicking the register button below:
If the court has required you to attend a class with additional hours of education above the standard levels. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education that are offered. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for that class:
14 Hour Online DUI Class
16 Hour Online DUI Class
18 Hour Online DUI Class
20 Hour Online DUI Class
24 Hour Online DUI Class
32 Hour Online DUI Class
36 Hour Online DUI Class
45 Hour Online DUI Class
60 Hour Online DUI Class
Step 1: Register for the class you need to take and complete the checkout process.
Step 2: After checkout you will receive an email that contains your purchase receipt and a link to your class. Make sure you keep this receipt until you have completed your class.
Step 3: Complete each chapter and all of the quizzes. A passing grade of 70% is required on each quiz before you may move on to the next chapter. You will also be able to print or download a generic Certificate of Completion after each quiz if you so desire.
Step 4: After completing all of the chapters just take the final exam. A passing grade of 70% or better is required on the final. Once you complete the class the official "Certificate of Completion" will be sent to you by the shipping method you choose while signing up for your class.
Just select a County below to view the local DWI Education Programs available in that county:
DWI First Offense - First offense information including penalties, fines, potential jail time, license suspension, DWI classes, and much more.
DWI SR22 Filing - We have compiled everything you need to know about Texas SR22 insurance and filing requirements including important addresses, phone numbers, etc.
DWI Laws Texas - Here you will find a comprehensive and detailed explanation of Texas DWI laws including all offense levels and penalties.
Texas Bail Bonds - Comprehensive list of Texas bail bond agents including address, phone, website, etc.
Adaptive Skills Counseling Services
Contact Us: 702-672-2324
Office Hours: 10-5 M-Th MST
Email: [email protected]
© Copyright 2003-2018 DuiProcess.com. All rights reserved.