Nebraska DUI Classes Online

  • Classes From 8-78 Hours
  • Accepted in Most States
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Certificate Sent by Mail

Nebraska 10 Hour Online DUI Class

First time DUI offenders in Nebraska will be required to attend this 10 hour class. The cost of the online course is only $169.00 (includes First Class Mail) and is completely online and can be completed on your schedule. You may complete your registration and start your class immediately by clicking the “8-Hour Online DUI Class” button below:

You’ll Be Amazed at How Easy it is to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class from the list below and the number of hours needed and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the Judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes so please verify first. If you need help determining eligibility just give us a call at 702-886-3009 M-F 10 am to 5 pm MST.

Mobile Friendly Classes

All of our classes are mobile ready and can be taken on any device whether that be a cell phone, tablet, laptop computer, desktop computer, or any other device. Our class will render correctly on your device.

Our Guarantee

We take pride in our online classes and stand behind our programs. If our class is not accepted by the court or agency that requested you to complete a DUI class, you have 60 days from the date of registration aka “purchase date” to request a refund. No refunds will be given after that 60 day period.

We strongly recommend that you verify whether or not you can actually take an “online” version of a DUI class to satisfy your requirement. Please be aware that not all states will accept a certificate of completion from an online DUI class provider.

Testimonials

Have a look at some of the wonderful things people say about us.

Great Class!!

“It was nice to know I could do my class online and avoid running into someone I know at a local class in my city”

Kathy P., Tennessee

Very Informative Class

“Your DWI class covered a lot of information in the 8 hour class I took. I will recommend your company to everyone”

Michael G., Indiana

You Guys Are the Best

“Thanks for a great class I’m so glad I took it online with your company. Glad I was able to get my certificate so quick.”

Jason W., Maryland

Thank you for your help!

“Your DUI class had such an impact on me. I can’t tell you how many times I cried watching the videos. Your guys are amazing”

Susan T., Michigan

I learned a lot in your class

“Thank you for making it so easy to take my victim impact panel and get my certificate”

Tim L., Nebraska

Great Support

“Great class thank you very much. I should also add that the court accepted my certificate without any issues”

Joann D., Texas

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

How Our Online DUI Classes Work

  1. Once you determine which class you need just click on the “Register” button to add the class to your shopping cart then you will be automatically sent the checkout page where you can complete the purchase for the class.
  2. Once you have paid for the class you will receive an email from us that will be your receipt for the payment and your receipt will include a link for you to click on to start your class.
  3. Each class is comprised of various lessons containing either reading material or videos or a combination of both. There are also quizzes throughout the class along with a final exam at the end of the class.
  4. Once you have completed your final quiz you will be prompted to send us an email with information that our counselors will need to finalize your certificate and mail it out to you.

Notice

Please review your state’s policies regarding online DUI/DWI classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court or DMV, we recommend that you call your Parole Officer, DMV or the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out. You can also call us and we can tell you whether or not our class will be accepted 702-886-3009.

Nebraska Local DUI Class Listings By County

Adams

South Central Behavioral Services
616 West 5th Street
Hastings, NE 69802
Phone: 402-463-5684
Website: Click here

Buffalo

Michael Burke & Associates
3720 Avenue A, Suite E
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: 308-234-5644
Website: Click here

Dodge

Riggins & Associates Counseling Services, Inc.
230 East 22nd Street
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: 402-721-8805
Website: Click here

Douglas

Laura Stoner, M.S., PLMHP, NCC
8031 W Center Rd., Suite 324
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-719-6846
Website: Click here

Fillmore

Blue Valley Behavioral Health
831 F Street
Geneva, NE 68361
Phone: 402-759-4761
Website: Click here

Hall

Central Nebraska Council on Alcoholism
219 West 2nd Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: 308-385-5520
Website: Click here

Howard

Michael Burke & Associates
219 Howard Avenue
St. Paul, NE 68873
Phone: 308-234-5644
Website: Click here

Lancaster

First Step Recovery
210 Gateway, Suite 342
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: 402-434-2730
Website: Click here

Madison

Odyssey III Counseling Services, P.C.
401 South 17th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-371-4724
Website: Click here

Phelps

Counseling Toward Hope
710 Burlington Street
Holdrege, NE 68949
Phone: 308-995-6691
Website: Click here

Here are some additional Nebraska DUI resources you may require:
  • Nebraska DUI Laws – Find out information about Nebraska DUI laws including the various fines and penalties you may be facing in convicted.
  • Nebraska First Offense DUI – First offense information including penalties, fines, potential jail time, license suspension, DUI classes, and more.
  • Nebraska Second Offense DUI – Second offense information including penalties, fines, potential jail time, license suspension, DUI classes, and more.
  • Nebraska Third Offense DUI – Third offense information including penalties, fines, potential jail time, license suspension, DUI classes, and more.
  • Nebraska Fourth or Subsequent Offense DUI – Fourth offense information including penalties, fines, potential jail time, license suspension, DUI classes, and more.
  • Nebraska SR22 Insurance Filing – We have compiled everything you need to know about Nebraska SR22 insurance and filing requirements including important addresses, phone numbers, etc.
  • Nebraska Bail Bondsmen – Comprehensive list of Nebraska bail bond agents including address, phone, website, etc.